Profile

OFORI GODFRED

Gender man
Seeking woman
Age 32
Country Ghana
City Sunyani

My name Godfred .I consider myself to be an easy-going, down to earth man with values. If you asked my friends, they would tell you that I'm genuine, honest, respectful, intelligent, loving, funny and witty….. I'm a handsome outgoing person, and enjoy meeting new people. I enjoy making people laugh and enjoy laughing with them. . In general, I consider myself to be a  active person, but some nights it’s just nice to stay in, and that’s OK too. I enjoy variety in my life, so enjoy seeing and experiencing new things whether that’s as simple as a new local restaurant, a fun road trip, or a far-away travel destination. More important than work is life. You can have the best job, friends and family in the world, but there's something to be said about sharing all of this with someone special. I'm interested in meeting someone who shares some of the same interests that I do, and someone who compliments me as a person.. I’d like to have a travel partner to explore new places close and far. I’d like someone who is comfortable going out for a night on the town, or just staying in for dinner and a movie. It's difficult to make a wish list of traits, but I do believe in chemistry, and am not hung up on looks as the only judge of someone's character. I think I have a lot to offer in a friendship/relationship., I am officially born in Ghana in the West Africa. Iam 32 years old single . I love kiss, licking a lot especially during sex. Feel to contact